Rufus with Scott Robinson as “The Octet Celebrates Frank Wess”

Posted: January 21, 2023

This stellar group will be performing the music of Frank Wess

Scott Robinson – tenor and baritone sax, alto clarinet, bass flute, musical director

Bill Easley – tenor and alto sax, flute

Frank Greene – trumpet

Mike Rodriguez – trumpet

Steve Davis – trombone

Michael Weiss – piano

Rufus Reid – bass

Dennis Mackrel – drums